CONTACT US
We'd love to hear from you!

If you have questions, comments or thoughts, we welcome them. Use our directory below or contact us using our message box.

Message us

Send Us a Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Outreach for Nazareth Orphanage

6797 Encelia Place
Carlsbad, CA 92011

info@ofno.org760-448-5462

TAX ID: 32-0431991

Contact Info

Reverend Brian F. Kelly, Ph.D.

Founder
President/Spiritual Moderator:

FatherKelly@ofno.org
For General Inquiries

E-mail OFNO at:

info@ofno.org
Allison Pico

Treasurer/Monetary Donations:

donations@ofno.orgallison@ofno.org

Accounting:

accounting@ofno.org
Stephen Laskero

Tecate Trip Coordinator/Trip Material Donations:

volunteer@ofno.org
Volunteer Opportunities

E-mail OFNO at:

volunteer@ofno.org
Kim Ikehara

Angel Project Coordinator:

angelproject@ofno.org
Deborah Kunkel-Sampson

St. Gregory the Great Catholic Church Liaison:

deborah@ofno.org
Stephen Laskero

St. Elizabeth Seton Catholic Church Liaison:

stephen@ofno.org
Scott Corriveau

Fundraising Coordinator:

scott@ofno.org
Tom Elliott

Grant Coordinator/
Community Fundraiser:

tom@ofno.org
Carolyn Reinmiller

Marketing/Fundraiser/Public Relations/Media Liaison:

carolyn@ofno.org